Slip Stitch Snood – 引き上げ目のスヌード

snood02a過去6ヶ月間にわたって、私の次の本のための作品の小さな山のように編みました。これは、10月5日に出ます。今回は作品を全部自分で編みました。だから、ブログのために編むのはあまり時間がありませんでした。

しかし、今、すべての作品が出来ました。これから新しい毛糸で遊ぶ事が出来ます。昨夜私は本当に好きなパターンをテストするために編んだ小さなスヌードを終えました。目数は160目、針は4mmです。

snood03aOver the past 6 month I have been knitting a small mountain of pieces for my next book. It will be published on October 5th. As I had to knit each piece myself, I didn’t have much time to make other items and show on my blog. 

But now all pieces are finished and I can experiment again with some new yarns I got. Last night I finished a small snood I knitted to test a pattern I really like. Knitted over 160 stitches with 4 mm needles.

Leave a Reply

