Amazing yarn – 素晴らしい毛糸

yarn01先週、私は一宮市で「Japan Yarn Fair」を訪問しました。一つの会社は親切に私にいくつかの美しい手染めの糸を与えました。今日、私はもう2玉が届きました。糸は手染めし、色は素晴らしいです。今、私はそれから編むどうあるべきか、考えています。もちろん、私が着るを編みたいです。

yarn02Last week I visited the ‘Japan Yarn Fair’ in Ichinomiya. One exhibitor kindly gave me a some beautiful hand-dyed yarn. Today I got 2 more hanks. The yarn is hand-dyed by an elderly gentleman. The colors are stunning. Now I am thinking, what I should knit from it. Definitely something I can wear.

Leave a Reply

