Spring Möbius – 春のメビウス

moebius_hedgehog03a私は友達からヘッジホッグファイバー毛糸1玉が届きました。とても良い色ので、私も使う作品を編みたかったです。私はそれから春のメビウスのスカーフを編みました。メビウスは二回私の首を収めるに十分な長さです。また、夏のケープとして使用することができます。針は3mmを使用しました。

moebius_hedgehog04aA friend gave me a ball of Hedgehog Fibre yarn. The colors are really nice. I wanted to use it for something I can use, so I knitted a Möbius scarf from it. The scarf is long enough to fit out my neck twice. It could also be used as a summer cape. Knitted with 3mm needles.

moebius_hedgehog01amoebius_hedgehog02a

 

Leave a Reply

