Knickerbockers meets Noro – ニッカーボッカー@Noro

kniebund_socks03a昨日、私は自分のために編んだちょう長い246スパイラルソックスを終えました。私はニッカーボッカーを持っています。そのために楽しい靴下を編むと思いました。毛糸はNoroの「クレオンソックスヤーン2玉を使いました。針は3mmの5本針を使用しました。

kniebund_socks02aYesterday I finished my extra long 246 spiralsocks. I have a pair of Knickerbockers, so I thought I knit myself a pair of socks to go with them. The yarn are 2 balls of Noro’s “Kureon Socks Yarn”. Knitted on 3mm needles. 

kniebund_socks01a

Leave a Reply

