Wickerwork Hat – ウィッカーワーク帽子

Wickerwork_hat01a先週のNHKの『すてきにハンドメイド』のために色々な模様を探しました。その時これを見つけました。名前は”ウィッカーワーク”と言います。私は左右のツイストステッチを使用して、とても素敵や立体的なニットになります。ワークショップのために少しチャレンジングでした。今、私はこの冬のためのカラフルな、ソフト帽子を編むためにそれを使用していました。

Wickerwork_hat03aWhile I was looking for interesting patterns for last weeks NHK TV program, I found this one. It is called “Wickerwork”. It makes a very nice structure, using left and right twist stitches. It was a little to challenging for the workshop, but now I used it to knit myself a colorful, soft hat for this winter.

Leave a Reply

