Lace Light: Sphere – レースライト:球

lace_kugel06a最後に、私の新しいレースライトが出来ました。何ヶ月間かかりました。葉のレースパターンを使用して、私はジオデシックドームを編みました。作品は、一緒に縫製部品なしで、連続的に編みました。私はまだいくつかの細かい事が直るする必要がありますが、私はすでに、レースライトには満足しています。この作品から私は次のレースライトのために学びました。

lace_kugel01alace_kugel07aAfter several month of knitting and shaping, my newest lace light is finished. Using a leaf lace pattern I knitted a geodesic dome. The piece is knitted continuously, without sewing parts together. I still have to touch up on some areas, but I am already happy with the result. From this piece I learnt a lot for future lace lights.lace_kugel02a

Leave a Reply

