Mini Cooper Rocking Chair – ミニクーパーロッキングチェア

mini_cooper01a編物するために座り心地の良いロッキングチェアを作りました。ベースとして、私はミニクーパーから美しいレザーシートを使用しています。少し考えて、私は、ロッカーを設計しました。私の近所の金属労働はそれを溶接しました。ロッキングチェアは本当に楽しいです。

To have a comfortable chair when knitting, I have built my own rocking chair. As a base I use a beautiful leather seat from a Mini Cooper. With a little bit of thinking I designed a curved rocker. A gifted metalworker in my neighborhood welded the pieces for me. The seat now really rocks!!!

Leave a Reply

