Sapporo, Nagoya, Gifu, Tokyo and a book

kanariyaこれから私はかなり忙しくなります。今週の水曜日から私は2日間札幌に行きます。地元の糸店「カナリヤ」は、いくつかのワークショップを準備しています。そして、来週、私は名古屋へ行って、東急ハンズでワークショップがあります。次の日、岐阜の「ヤナギヤ』にもワークショップをします。昨年、初めて、岐阜にもワークショップを開催しました。私は再び多くの編み物の友人を見て楽しみにしています。4月私は内藤商事と一緒に日本ホビーショーのプレミアムギャラリーを参加します。色々なワークショップを準備して、新しいアイヂアと編み方を紹介します。是非、皆さん来て下さい。

そして、私は靴下の本を作ります。本は秋に公開されます。これは非常にユニークでカラフルになります。

The next few month will be interesting and quite busy. This week I will go to Sapporo for 2 days. The local yarn store ‘Kanariya’ have organized several workshops. Then next week I will be in Nagoya for my first workshop at Tokyu Hands. It’s the first time for me to have a workshop in Nagoya. The next day I will be at Yanagiya in Gifu. Last year they organized several great workshops and I look forward to see many knitting friends again. In April I will be at the Tokyo Hobby Show with Naito Shoji at the Premium Gallery. There will be several workshops with some new ideas and knitting techniques. 

And I am working on my first knitting book about socks. This should come out in autumn. It will be very unique and colorful.

Leave a Reply

