K-Wave Cape – K-ウェイブケープ

k-wave_cape01aこれは、別の実験の作品です。私は、パターンの流れと色階調を整列させたかったです。最初、表/裏のストライプを編むだと思いました。それはもう少し面白くするために、はKウェイブを使用していました。各表側の段に襟から1目を使うし、1模様の終わりに6目を止めました。このように、バイアスパターンを作成しました。作品はかなりクールだと思います。男性も使うだと思います。毛糸はPuppyの「Lutz」、7号の輪針で編みました。

k-wave_cape02aThis is the result of another experiment. I want to align the color gradation with the flow of the pattern. First I thought to just knit rows of knit and purl, but to make it a little more interesting, I used a welted wave pattern. On each right side row I used up one stitch from the collar. On the end of each pattern repeat, I casted off 6 stitches. This way I created the bias pattern. I find the piece pretty cool, even for a guy. The yarn is 3 balls of Puppy Yarn “Lutz” knitted with No. 7 (4.2mm) needle.k-wave_cape05a k-wave_cape04a k-wave_cape03a

Leave a Reply

