Picasso’s Coat is growing

edging12私はエッジングも1/8を編んで終えました。私はこれまで受けていたほぼすべての毛糸を使い切りました。色々な毛糸がちょっと編みにくいけど楽しいです。これから私が持っている青い毛糸を使用します。少しずつピカソのコートが大きくなります。私が毛糸がパターンを変更すると楽しみです。

edging13Over the last days I finished another 1/8 of the edging. I used up almost all yarns I had received so far. Some are quite challenging, but a lot of fun to use. Now I will go through my yarns and use up any blues I have. Little by little Picasso’s Coat is growing. I enjoy to see, how the pattern is turning out in each yarn.edging14

 

Leave a Reply

