Picasso’s Coat 1/4 finished – ピカソのコート1/4出来ました

edging09お正月の間にピカソのコートを編み続けました。今日、外側の円の1/4が出来ました。そこまで毛糸48種類を使いました。全部出来るまでだいたい200種類が必要だと思います。

edging06Over the new year holiday I got back knitting my Picasso’s Coat. Today I finished the first quarter of the outer circle. So far I needed 48 different yarns for this part. When finished, I will have used almost 200 different yarns just for this part.edging08edging10

One thought on “Picasso’s Coat 1/4 finished – ピカソのコート1/4出来ました

  1. Berndt: So far the coat is looking just fantastic. I am sure that it will be absolutely gorgeous when finished. Looking forward to seeing the photos of the finished coat. Regards Essie from Oz-

Leave a Reply

