New Möbius finished – 新しいメビウス

beige_moebius01a昨日、私は新しいメビウスのスカーフを編んで終えました。私は自分で考えた作り目を試してみたかったです。これは、スカーフの間中でロープ状のラインが作成されます。普通はメビスの作り目が見えません。しかし、今回、私がデザイン要素としてそれを使用したいだと思いました。

模様はとても簡単です。自分で考えました。110cmのメビウスのために480目を作りました。4.5mmの針を使いました。すべての2段、私は6ミリメートルの針を使用していました。毛糸はYanagiyarn ‘Nature’, オーガニックウールです。とても柔らかいです。

beige_moebius03aYesterday, I finished another möbius scarf. I wanted to try out a new cast on. It creates a rope-like line in the middle of the scarf. Usually, I would try to make the cast-on as invisible as possible. But this time, I wanted to use it as a design element.

beige_moebius02bThe pattern is not difficult and I created it myself. I needed 480 stitches for a möbius of 110cm circumference. Knitted with 4.5mm needles. Every 2nd. row I used a 6mm needle. The yarn is Yanagiyarn – organic wool. Very soft and warm for this winter.

Leave a Reply

