1 day Möbius – 1日メビウス

1day_moebius01先週金曜日、札幌から戻りながら飛行機の中で私は編み物を止めることができませんでした。飛行は素晴らしかったと私は離陸からタッチダウンまでに編まれました。我々は上陸時までに、ほとんど簡単なメビウスが出来ました。空港からのバスに乗る編み続けました。寝る前に、I-コードで目を止めました。メビウスは円周約1mであります。パターンは、簡単な「間違いリブ」です。毛糸のために私は内藤の「ノエミ」Col. 08.と針8号を使用していました。

1day_moebius02Last week Friday on my way back from Sapporo I couldn’t stop knitting. The flight was great and I knitted from take-off to touch-down. By the time we landed, I had almost finished a simple möbius. I kept on knitting taking the bus from the airport home. Before going to bed I finished the piece with an I-Cord cast off. The möbius is about 1m in circumference. The pattern is a simple “mistake rib”. For the yarn I used Naito’s “Noemi” Color 08. and 4.5 mm needles.

Leave a Reply

