More yarn for the Picasso’s Coat – ピカソのコートの毛糸

yarn01最後の2日間は、私は岐阜と京都でいくつかのワークショップをしました。私はこの2有名な都市で編み物を教えることは初めてでした。私はそこに素晴らしい時間を過ごしました。一つの店にピカソのコートのためのいくつかの美しい青い毛糸を見つけました。家に着いたとき、もう毛糸3種類が届きました。それは本当に素晴らしいです。全部使うと、外側の円を1/4できるべきです。ピカソのコートを終えるために、私は青とか青緑色の毛糸たくさんが必要になります。

The last 2 days I had several workshops in Gifu and Kyoto. It was the first time for me to teach knitting in this 2 famous cities. I had a wonderful time there. At one of the store I found several beautiful blue yarns for my Picasso’s Coat. When I arrived home, I found an envelope in my letterbox with 3 more great yarns. This should get me up to finishing the first quarter of the outer circle. To finish it, I will need much more blue or blue-green yarn.

One thought on “More yarn for the Picasso’s Coat – ピカソのコートの毛糸

  1. Quite a few people have asked on Ravelry whether you still need yarn – perhaps if you reply they’ll send it to you! (I’ve already sent you some and I recognise some of it in your last photo of the edging – it’s coming along nicely 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

