Picasso’s Coat Edging 1/8 finished

edging02今朝、私はピカソのコートのエッジングの1/8を編みました。パターンは編みやすいです。今まで届いた毛糸を使います。色々な毛糸はちょっと編みにくい、特に、レースのパターンで使う。けど、楽しいです。これまで、エッジングはとても面白いです。

This morning I finished 1/8th of the edging for my Picasso’s Coat. The pattern works very well. So far I am using up all the yarn I received so far. Some yarns are very challenging to knit, especially with a lace pattern. So far, the edging is beyond my expectations.

One thought on “Picasso’s Coat Edging 1/8 finished

Leave a Reply

