Autumn Möbius – 秋のメビウス

herbst_moebius04aちょうど別のメビウス編み終えました。 昨日の夕方から今日の昼ぐらいまで出来ました。毛糸は1玉だけ持ってました。だから、ゲージを良く撮って、編みました。3m残りました。パターンは表/裏の模様です。これは、ウェーフぴいの模様になります。メビウスのために260目を作って、4mの針を使用しました。この秋のためにちょうど良いだと思います。

herbst_moebius02aJust finished knitting another Möbius. Started it last night and finished this afternoon. I only had one ball of yarn, so had to gauge carefully. It turned out very well and I only have about 3m yarn left. The pattern is a simple knit/purl pattern. It created a wave-like structure. I casted on 260 stitches on 4mm needles. Nice piece for this autumn season.herbst_moebius01a

Leave a Reply

