My first book – 私の最初の本

addi_book01私はメビウス編み大好きです。だから、作り目の方法を考えました。そのためにAddiのクリック針を使います。私の作り目はとても簡単です。最初の段はとてもきれい二なります。私はその方法で1,000目以上のメビウスを編む事が出来ます。

Addi社と一緒に私のメビウス作り目の小さいな本を作りました。今日20冊が届きました。メビウス、写真と文章は全部日本に作りました。レイアウトと印刷はドイツでしました。編み物は、このような古い技術ですが、新しいツールや材料を用いて、いつも「最新」になります。

I really enjoy knitting Möbius scarfs. So I came up with my own way of casting on. For this I am using the Addi Click needles. This makes the cast on very easy. Also the first row is very neat and not so loose. With this cast on I easily knit Möbius of over 1,000 stitches.

Together with Addi we made a small publication about my Möbius cast on. Today it arrived here in Japan. The samples, pictures and text were all made here in Japan. The layout and printing in Germany. Knitting is such an old technique, but with new tools and material is always “up to date”.

 

 

Leave a Reply

