Picasso’s Coat – 80cm – ピカソのコート80cm

picasso_coat_detail04少しずつ私はピカソのコートに段数を追加しています。 今では、直径80cm測定します。 私はおそらく90センチメートルまで編み、その後、引き返し編みで円を付けます。私はまだ外側の円のためのパターンを考えています。 私は本当にこの素晴らしい作品にしたいと思います。

Little by little I am adding more rows to my Picasso’s Coat. Now it measures 80 cm in diameter. I will probably knit until 90 cm and then go around with a short row circle. I am still thinking about a pattern for the outer circle. I really want to make this a stunning piece.

Leave a Reply

