Cafe Curtain – カフェカーテン

cafe_curtain02a今日は私のカフェカーテンを編み終えました。 私は実際にレースを編む楽しむが、男として、それのための多くの使用を持っていません。 だから、窓のために編もうだと思いました。カーテンはコットンと3mmの針で編みました。毛糸は’Giada’と言うし、イタリアンのコットンです。カーテンのために2玉を使いました。基本パターンは、このリンクで見つけることができます。 カーテンのためのいくつかの変更を行いました。 ポール用の穴も追加しました。

カーテンは横から編みました。そうすると好きな長さまで編む事が出来ます。大きい穴は欠け目3つで作りました。今、私は別の色やパターンでそれぞれの側に2つの小さなカーテンを編成する考えています。

cafe_curtain03aToday I finished knitting my cafe curtain. I really enjoy knitting lace, but as a guy don’t have much use for it. So I turned to my windows.
The piece is knitted from cotton with 3 mm needles. The yarn is called ‘Giada’, an Italian cotton. I used about 2 balls of 50 g each.The basic pattern can be found at this link. I made a few changes for my curtain. I also added holes for a pole to hang it.

cafe_curtain01aI knitted to curtain from the side, so it can be made to any length. The large holes are made with a triple yarn over. Now I am thinking to knit 2 small curtains on each side in a different color and pattern.

Leave a Reply

