Yarn from Switzerland – スイスから毛糸

picasso_coat_detail03私のピカソのコートの段がどんどん長くなってきています。 今、円が少し遅く大きくなります。私はスイスからもらったいくつかの素晴らしい毛糸を使用しています。 袖のため、私はアイデアを持って、外側の円は、私はまだ考え中しています。

The rounds on my Picasso’s Coat are getting longer and longer. Now, the circle grows a little slower. I am using some nice yarns I got from Switzerland.
For the sleeves I have an idea. Was thinking to use a similar pattern as I am using for the back. The outer ring I am still designing. Would like to use some short row pattern.

Leave a Reply

