Picasso’s Coat is growing – ピカソのコートは大きくなります。

picasso_coat_detail02今朝私はピカソのコートにいくつかの10m の毛糸入れました。これまでのところ、私は25種類の毛糸を使用していました。  円が大きくなるように、私は完全な一枚の写真を撮るために私のカメラのレンズを変更しなければならななりません。

This morning I added several more yarns I received. So far I used 25 different yarns. As the  circle grows larger I had to change my camera lens to take pictures of the complete piece.

Leave a Reply

