Duffel Bag – ダッフルバッグ

seesack01aいくつかのバッグを編むために、私はダッフルバッグを編みました。底部はラウンドでかぎ針をされていました。横から目を拾い、中央部を輪針で編みました。使用したパターンは、単純なバスケット織りステッチです。  それは非常にタイトであまり伸びていません。上部は再びかぎ針したました。

ショルダーストラップは非常にユニークです。 50mmベルトをループして、下方に繋ぎました。 バッグを閉めるために、そのループをバッグの周りし、引っ張ります。重量はバッグが落下しないことを保証します。私は実際にバッグが好きで、良く使用しています。

seesack02aIn my quest to knit some bags, I finished a duffel bag. The bottom is crocheted in rounds. From the side I picked up stitches and knitted the center part. The pattern I used is a simple basket weave stitch. It is quite dense and doesn’t stretch much. The upper part is crocheted again.

seesack04aThe shoulder strap is quite unique. I looped a 50mm belt and connected it to the bottom. To close the bag I just sling the loop around the bag and pull tight. The weight assures that the bag doesn’t fall off. I really like the bag and use it myself a lot.

Leave a Reply

