Picasso’s Coat started – ピカソのコートを始また

昨日、私はピカソのコートを始めました。 それは簡単に他の人が作品を編みできるようにするために、中心からかぎ針のモチーフを編みました。 モチーフ編むために最初の40mを使いました。モチーフから目を拾いし、輪針で編み物を開始します。私は、各ラウンドの後に写真を撮りました。 それは面白いアニメーションになるだと思います。

今日、最初の毛糸はオーストリアのシグリさんから届きました。本当にありがとうございます。とても良い色を送りました。それは最初の段のために使います。

Yesterday I started on the Picasso’s Coat. To make it easy for others to knit the piece, I crocheted the inner circle. This already used up the first 40 meters of yarn. From the motif I will now pick up stitches and start knitting in rounds. I took pictures after each round. They should make an interesting animation.

Today the first yarn arrived from Sigrid in Austria. Thanks a lot. Wonderful colors. It will make the first few knitted rows.

Leave a Reply

