ZigZag Shawl – ジグザグショール

zigzag_shawl01a昨日、私は別の作品を終えました。 簡単な引き返し編みジグザグショールです。最初に、私は、パターンをゲージしたいと考えました。しかし、とても良いになり、編み続けました。

zigzag_shawl03aこれは、引き返し編みを使用してシンプルなパターンです。 12段だけから覚えやすです。最終的には、ショールは円形になります。外側に私はジグザグのパターンをデザイン しました。 最後、目を止めしながら、まだジグザグを編みました。毛糸は、毛糸ピエロの「ドルチェリノ」です。針は3.5mmです。

zigzag_shawl04aYesterday, I finished another piece. Initially, I only wanted to gauge the pattern. But it turned out so nice, I kept on knitting.

It is a very simple pattern using short rows. Each repeat is just 12 rows and easy to remember. Eventually, it shapes the shawl into a circle. On the outside I added a zigzag pattern. To finish I knitted a smaller version of the zigzag, while casting off. The yarn is ‘Dolce Lino’ I bought from Pierrot Yarns. The zigzag shawl is knitted using 3.5mm needles.zigzag_shawl02a

Leave a Reply

