丸窓ショール

bibble_shawl01a

昨年、私は内藤商事から新しい毛糸が届きました。毛糸の色は素晴らしいので、私はそれから特別なものを編みたいと思いました。パターンの中にダイナミクスがあるのショールを考えました。代わりにドロップされた目とシングルケーブルを使用することにしました。 縞模様が本当にきれいな色が表示されます。 両側にレースのエッジングを編みました。私は写真を撮ったときに、オープンエリアは日本の伝統的な家屋から円形の窓と思いました。それからショールの名前のためのアイデアを与えました。毛糸はMinitempo Col 10 8玉を使用しました。

bibble_shawl04abibble_shawl02aLast year I got some yarn from Naito. The colors were so wonderful, I wanted to knit something very special from it. I thought of a shawl, with some dynamics in the pattern. I decided to alternately use dropped stitches and single cables. The shawl turned out very well. The striped pattern displays the colors really nicely. To add some impact, I made the piece quite large, with some lace edging on both sides. When I took the pictures, the large open areas reminded me of a circular window from traditional Japanese houses, which gave me the idea for the name.bibble_shawl03a

One thought on “丸窓ショール

Leave a Reply

