Triangular silk scarf – 三角形の絹のスカーフ

silk_scarf01a

正月の間に数日がひまのは便利です。いくつかの作品を終えることができます。今朝私は小さな三角形のシルクスカーフを終えました。これはかなりいいになりました。京都で作った絹から編まれました。3 mmの針でシンプルなレースのパターンを使用していました。作り目の後にかけ目二つ編みました。その穴の中にタッセルを追加することができました。

silk_scarf02aIt is nice to have a few days free to finish some pieces I was working on. This morning I finished small triangular silk scarf. It turned out quite nice. It is knitted from silk made in Kyoto. I used a simple lace stitch with 3 mm needles. After the cast on, I included a double yarn over. It allowed me to add the tassel.

Leave a Reply

