Lace Möbius – レースメビウス

moebius_green07a昨日、私は別のメビウスを編んで終えました。こちらは、終了するまでもう少し時間がかかりました。パターンはシンプルなガーターのレースのステッチです。それは両側からとても素敵に見えます。だから、メビウスを編むのに最適です。

メビウスは円周約100 cmし、幅は約21 cmです。3mmの針で450目を作りました。毛糸は、100グラム (400 m)のローワン’ファインアート’です。目止めのためにピコットキャストオフを使用しました。それが完了するまで約3時間かかりましたが、とても良いになりました。

今日は、天気がとても素敵だったので、私は写真をたくさんを撮りました。私は私が一番好きどれ、決めることができないので、全部ここに入れています。是非、お楽しみください。

moebius_green05aYesterday, I finished another möbius. This one took a little longer time to finish. The pattern is a simple garter based lace stitch. It looks very nice from both sides. So it is great for knitting a möbius.

The piece measures about 100 cm in circumference and is 21 cm wide. I casted on 450 stitches with 3 mm needles. The yarn is 100 gr. (400 m) of Rowan ‘fine art’. To finish I used a picot cast off, which took me about 3 hours to complete, but it’s worth every minute.

Today, the weather was so nice, so I took a lot of pictures. I can’t decide, which one I like best, so I post all of them in a gallery. Hope you enjoy them.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Lace Möbius – レースメビウス

Leave a Reply

