Kunststricken 2.0: Alpaca Cape – クンスト編み2.0: アルパカケープ

alpaca_cepe01何週間前、私は、古いドイツのレースパターンからレースの襟を編みました。このケープのために私はより少ないステッチや厚い毛糸と同じパターンを使用していました。作り目のために別鎖の作り目を使用し、最初にケープを編みました。その後、タートルネックを編みました。止めはピコットバインドオフになっていました。タートルネックの場合はそれぞれの表目のリブがピコットで終わるようにしました。

alpaca_cepe03毛糸は’ – スリムエコアルパカウール’の3ボールを使用していました。 3mmの針で編みました。

alpaca_cepe02Some time ago I knitted a lace collar from an old German lace pattern. For this cape I used the same pattern with less stitches and thicker yarn. I used a provisional cast on and first knitted the cape. Then picked up stitches again and knitted a turtle neck. The cast off is a picot bind off. For the turtle neck I arranged it, so that each knit rib ends in a picot.

For the yarn I used 3 balls of ‘Eco Alpaca Wool – Slim’. with 3mm needles.

One thought on “Kunststricken 2.0: Alpaca Cape – クンスト編み2.0: アルパカケープ

Leave a Reply

