Update

私は10月までのクラスやワークショップのための編み物カレンダーを更新しました。是非、見てみましょう。それらの日のいずれかでお会いするとよいでしょう。

来月、馬喰町のKeitoのI-コードとても面白いだと思います。I-コードは本当に私の編物の人生を変えました。是非、参加して下さい。

I updated my knitting calendar for classes and workshops until October. Take a look. Would be nice to see you on one of those days.

One thought on “Update

  1. Hi Bernd: I would love to come to some of your classes. Now all I have to do is win the Lotto so I can come to Japan. LOL. Regards Essie from Oz

Leave a Reply

