Yak yarn – ヤク毛糸

yak01今日は東京で親友に会いました。彼女は仙台に移動していると、彼女が出る前に私たちは一緒にコーヒーを飲みました。彼女は私に素敵なプレゼントをもたらした。彼女の友人の一つはヤク糸の輸入しています。彼女は親切に美しい糸の100グラムを与えました。私はヤクの毛糸を見たことがないでした。是非、ホームページを見て下さい。毛糸はフェアトレードで生産されています。それは驚くほど柔らかいです。それはお肌に素晴らしい感覚を持っています。今、私はこの毛糸から編むべきか考えています?これは非常に特別なものでなければななりません。

Today I met a dear friend in Tokyo. She is moving to Sendai and we had a coffee together before she leaves. She brought me a wonderful gift. One of her friend is a Yak yarn importer. She kindly gave me 100 g of her beautiful yarn. I had never seen yak yarn before.   Take a look at their homepage. The yarn is produced in fair trade. It is amazingly soft, with a wonderful feeling on the skin. Now I am thinking what I should knit from this yarn? It has to be something very special.

Leave a Reply

