Checked Sweater finished – チェックセーター出来ました

checker01私はちょうどヴォーグ編み物教室の終了作品を終えました。チェックラグランセーターを編みました。横縞が編まれていますが、縦縞は後でかぎ針で編みされていました。毛糸はRichmoreの’スペクターモデム’です。私は3つの色を使用し、ボディと袖の間、それらを交互に。セーターは4mmの針で編まれています。

checker02I just finished my final piece for my Vogue knitting class. I knitted a checked raglan sweater. The horizontal stripes are knitted. The vertical stripes are later crocheted onto the piece. The yarn is Richmore ‘Spectre Modem’. I used 3 colors and alternated between body and sleeves. The sweater is knitted with 4mm needles.checker03

Leave a Reply

