Kunststricken: Chevalier collar – クンスト編み:シュヴァリエの襟

chevalier02私は古い本からレースのシュヴァリエの襟を編みました。今日はアイロンしました。作品はかなり良いになりました。カラーは1.75ミリメートルの針を使って綿から編成する。襟は1.75ミリメートルの針を使って、綿から編成しました。それはニットにかなり簡単だったし、どんな困難なステッチを使用していませんでした。今、私は編み物チャートと指示を書くことに取り組んでいます。それはクンスト編みの初心者のための素晴らしいとユニークな作品です。

chevalier03From an old book I knitted a lace Chevalier collar. Today I pinned and ironed it into shape. Turned out quite nice. The collar is knitted from cotton using 1.75mm needles. It was pretty easy to knit and didn’t use any difficult stitches. Now I am working on writing the knitting chart and instructions. It is a nice and unique piece for a Kunststricken beginner.chevalier01

2 thoughts on “Kunststricken: Chevalier collar – クンスト編み:シュヴァリエの襟

  1. Hi Bernd: That is just so beautiful. I think with more rows added on to it, it would make a really lovely mini shawl? shawlette? (one of those that just goes round the shoulders). Regards Essie from Oz

Leave a Reply

