Grecian Plait Stitch – ギリシャ・プライト・スティッチ

mary thomas book of knitting patterns

昨年、私はメアリー·トーマスの “ニットパターン’の本を買いました。それは好きな本の一つとなった、通常は何かを探していたとき、最初のものです。昨日、私は本を拾い読みながら”ギリシャ・プライト・スティッチ”を見つかりました。これは非常に魅力的でシンプルなステッチです。私は少しパターンを変わって、2バリエーションを思い付いました。今、私はそれを使用するために、作品を考えています。

plait_stitchLast year I bought a copy of Mary Thomas’s ‘Knitting Patterns’. It became one of my favorite books and is usually the first I turn to, when looking for something. Yesterday I was browsing through the book, when I came across the ‘Grecian Plait Stitch’. It is a very charming and simple stitch. I played around with it a little and came up with 2 variation. Now I am thinking about some larger piece to use it with.

One thought on “Grecian Plait Stitch – ギリシャ・プライト・スティッチ

Leave a Reply

