Kunststricken 2.0: Sashiko collar – クンスト編み2.0: 刺し子衿

sashiko_collar01

昨日私のクンスト編みクラスで、刺し子糸を使用して別の衿を編んで始めました。パターンは古い本で見つけました。そのパターンは、外側に少し3-Dの貝殻のような形で、丸い衿を作成します。

目を作るために別の古い本で見つかったピコット作り方法を使用していました。目を止め時にもピコットを作って、両端が同じになります。

sashiko_collar02sashiko_collar04Yesterday at my Kunststricken class, I started another collar using Sashiko yarn. The pattern I found in an old book. The pattern creates a round collar with little 3-dimensional seashell-like  pieces on the outer side.

For the cast on, I used a picot cast-on I had found in another old book. As I can also bind-off with picots, both ends will look the same, when finished.

3 thoughts on “Kunststricken 2.0: Sashiko collar – クンスト編み2.0: 刺し子衿

Leave a Reply

