Earflap cabled hat – ケーブル編みのイヤーフラップ帽子

cable_hat01夏に、私はなぜ冬の帽子を編むとわからないが、私はただのアイデアを持っていたし、それが終わっ見てみたいでした。私はI-コードを好きです。この帽子のためにケーブル編みのイヤーフラップのペアを編んで、リブのパッタンと会わせました。トップとフラップは三つ編みのI-コードで終わっています。毛糸は明るいピンクのロピーです。

I am not sure, why in summer I am knitting winter hats, but I just had the idea and wanted to see it finished. I like I-Cord a lot. For this hat I knitted a pair of cabled earflaps into a ribbed hat. The top and flaps are ending in braided I-Cords. The yarn is Alafoss Lopi in bright pink.

Leave a Reply

