Book: Cast on, Cast off – 54 methods – 作り目や止め54方法の本

book

先日私は、作り目や止め54方法の本を見つけました。今日、届きました。これは本当に作品のために良い方法選ぶと素晴らしいリソースです。私は本当に素敵なディテールであるマルチカラー作り目を、好きです。ストレッチのある止めは帽子、靴下だけでなく、レースの作品のために、便利だと思います。私はいつも特にレースの作品のために複数の方法を探しました。

The other day I found an interesting book about cast on and cast off methods. Today it arrive. It really is a great resource for some very interesting ways to start and finish a knitted piece with the most suitable method. I really liked the multi-color cast ons, which are a nice detail. The stretchy cast offs are useful, for hats, socks but also lace pieces. I always looked for more methods especially for some of my lace knits.

2 thoughts on “Book: Cast on, Cast off – 54 methods – 作り目や止め54方法の本

    • I sometime just pick up books like this. For some time I was looking for such a book. The format is great. Some of the cast-offs I know are missing, but it is still a great resource. One of my students at my knit cafe also bought it.

Leave a Reply

