‘Seafoam’ drop stitch scarf – ダウンロード’シーフォーム’ドロップステッチスカーフ

drop_stitch_scarf02

私はいつもドロップステッチ「ドライブ編み」のパターンが好きです。それは毛糸の得点を良く示します。’シーフォーム’パターンは、どな毛糸で編んだら、素晴らしく見えます。このスカーフのために美しいコットン毛糸を使用しました。私は首に結びあまりが好きではないので、残り毛糸から単純なチューブをかぎ針しました。

drop_stitch_scarf01このスカーフのために4mm (6号)の針を使用して、36目を作りました。毛糸3玉(各120m)を使用していました。ここパターン編み図をダウンロードすることができます。

drop_stitch_scarf03I always liked drop stitch patterns. It show the yarn very well. The ‘Seafoam’ pattern always looks great in whatever yarn you knit it. For this scarf I used some beautiful cotton yarn. As I don’t like to knot it around my neck, I crocheted a simple tube to hold the scarf together. For my scarf I casted on 36 stitch using 4 mm needles. I used 3 balls of yarn each 120m.

Leave a Reply

