Simple knitting tool – シンプルな編みツール

lace_tool私は大きいレースのパターンを編むとき、私が編んだ段を忘れます。最近のクンスト編み2.0のショールのために自分で小さなツール作りました。

まず、私はコピー機にパターンを拡大してボール紙にそれを接着しました。それから段の横に小さな穴を作りました。そすると段の横にステッチマーカーで段ををマークすることができます。私はまた、同時に2つまたは3つのプロジェクトのために、同じパターンを使用することができます。必要なのは、異なる色のマーカーです。

When I knit larger lace patterns, I always have the problem, that I look count of the rows I knitted. For my recent Kunststricken 2.0 Shawl I made myself a little tool.

First, I enlarged the pattern on a copy machine and glued it onto a piece of cardboard. Then I punshed small holes next to beginning of each row. Now I can mark each row with a stitch marker. It works very well. Now I don’t have to carry paper and pen around with me. I can also use the same pattern for 2 or 3 projects at the same time. All I need are different colored markers.

One thought on “Simple knitting tool – シンプルな編みツール

Leave a Reply

