Kunststricken: German lace bookmark – クンスト編みのブックマーク

bookmark01

ドイツのレースのワークショップの準備をするために、私は小さなブックマークを編みました。かなり良いになるだと思います。私は、0号 (2mm)の針を使用していました。しかし、私は小さい針で再び編むことにしたいです。

bookmark02To prepare for an upcoming workshop on German lace knitting, I made a small bookmark. Turned out quite nice. I used 2mm needles. However, I want to knit it again with smaller needles.

2 thoughts on “Kunststricken: German lace bookmark – クンスト編みのブックマーク

Leave a Reply

