More pics of ‘Vortex’ – 「渦巻き」のもっと多くの写真 –

vortex07過去2日間のために、横浜で、ひどい雨を降ってました。私は写真を撮るために外に行くことができる可能性はありませんでした。しかし、今日はちょうどゴージャス天気です。青空とかなり暖かい。桜の木が花に残っています。私の家の近くの木で写真を撮りました。

vortex011For the past 2 days we had some terrible rain here in Yokohama. There was no chance I could go outside to take pictures. However, today is just gorgeous weather. Blue sky and pretty warm. As the cherry blossom is still nice in some places I found a tree in my neighborhood as a background.

cherryこの写真は、ウォーターマークなし、大型です。好めば、デスクトップのためにそれを使用することができます。This pictures is without watermark and large size. You can use it for your desktop, if you like.

vortex08cat

One thought on “More pics of ‘Vortex’ – 「渦巻き」のもっと多くの写真 –

Leave a Reply

