Star lace hemp bag – スターレース麻バッグ

square_bag03a

麻は非常に面白い材料である。これは、かぎ針編みをするのは簡単ですが、糸のかなり多くを必要とします。だから作品は小さく、重くなります。今回、私は、編み物を使用し、正方形のバッグを作りたいです。私は5mmの針と麻糸の2色を使用していました。メインパターンのために私は小さな星を作る2色のついたレースのパターンを選択します。サイドパネルのために私はストライプのニット、出来たら、周りの上ににかぎ針で1段を作りました。これは、形を守るためにとても便利です。ハンドルは麻のロープから作りました。

square_bag01aHemp is a very interesting material. It is easy to crochet, but needs quite a lot of yarn. So the piece becomes small and heavy. This time I wanted to knit hemp yarn to make a square bag. I used 5mm needles and two colors of hemp yarn. For the main pattern I choose a 2 colored lace pattern making small stars. For the side panels I knitted stripes and later crocheted a row on top of the corners. This helps to form the shape. The handles are pieces of hemp rope.square_bag02a

One thought on “Star lace hemp bag – スターレース麻バッグ

Leave a Reply

