Raglan Sweater – ラグランセーター

raglan07先週、私はラグランセーターを編んで終えました。私はそれがどうなったか非常にきれいになりました。

毛糸:リッチモア – Bacara ‘Epoch’ Col. 239 (ボディ) and Col. 214 (スリーブ)

針:3.5mm (~5号)

パターンは2目ゴムのリブと非常に簡単にドロップステッチのパターンです。ラグランスリーブのための減らすのは、難しくないです。肩を縫うことはちょっと挑戦でした。それは少し時間がかかりましたが、ついに肩が非常に素晴らしい会わせました。

raglan06袖口のために私は全く異なるリブを使用していました。すべての目は、iコードを使用して止まりました。それは横浜でまだここが十分に冷えているので、私はラグランを着用することができます。

raglan03Last week I finished my raglan sweater. I am very happy how it turned out.

Yarn: Richmore – Bacara ‘Epoch’ Col. 239 (body) and Col. 214 (sleeves)

Needles: 3.5 mm

raglan05The pattern is a very easy drop-stitch pattern with a 2k2p ribbing. The decrease for the raglan sleeves were simple to knit. Sewing the shoulders together was a bit of a challenge to get the lines of the ribbing meet correctly. It took a bit of time, but finally the shoulders turned out very nice.

raglan02

raglan04

For the cuffs I used a very different ribbing with a line of garter in between the ribs. All stitches are cast-off using i-Cord.

It is still cold enough here in Yokohama, so I can wear the raglan.

 

One thought on “Raglan Sweater – ラグランセーター

Leave a Reply

