Men’s hardware bracelet – メンズハードウェアのブレスレット

mens_bracelet01

先週、私はハードウェアの店で色々なアイテムを探しました。これは本当に素敵な真鍮U字シャックルを見つかりました。私はそれを買うために抵抗できませんでした。家に帰る途中、私はブレスレットのためにそれを使用して考えていました。

mens_bracelet02

前のプロジェクトからの黒5ミリメートル綿ロープを使用していました。メイン部分はマクラメソロモンの結び目です。エンドループのために4弦ブレードを使用していました。作品は面白いだと思います。色々な友達はすでにそれについてコメントをしました。ハードウェアの店は本当に素晴らしいとと非常にインスピレーションされているだと思います。

mens_bracelet03I was at a hardware store last week and saw this really nice brass U-shaped shackle. Couldn’t resist to buy it. On my way home I thought about using it for a bracelet. I used some black 5mm cotton rope from a previous project. The main part is a macrame solomon’s knot. For the end loop I used a 4 string braid. The piece is quite eye-catching and several people already asked me about it. Hardware stores are great and very inspirational.

Leave a Reply

