Download: Drop Stitch Rib Scarf – ダウンロード:ドロップ·ステッチ·リブ·マフラー

drop_stitch_scarf01私の家の近くの隣人はとても才能大工です。彼がデザインし、日本各地の教会のためのインテリア構築します。彼は何回私を手伝いました。針、糸車や他のアイテムを作ると助けていました。私は彼に”ありがとう”と言うことを何かを与えたいと思いました。先週末、私はソフトアルパカ毛糸からマフラーを編みました。彼がそれを好き願っています。

マフラーを編むために4mmの針で48目を作りました。150gの毛糸を使用しました。パターンは非常に迅速に編みますが、非常に魅力的な見えるドロップステッチリブです。私はパターンをチャートしました。あなたはここにpdfファイルとしてダウンロードすることができます。彼がマフラーを仕事中を使用する可能性があるため、フリンジを、追加しませんでした。だから私は、アイ·コードキャストオフを使用していました。

drop_stitch_scarf02a

One of my neighbors here in Hiyoshi is a very talented carpenter. He designs and builds interior for churches around Japan. Over the time he has helped me, whenever I needed some wooden pieces for my spinning wheel, knitting needles or other items. As he never charges me anything I wanted to give him something to say ‘Thank you’. Last weekend I knitted him a scarf from some soft alpaca yarn. I hope he likes it.

The scarf is knitted with 4mm needles. I casted on 48 stitches and used 150g of yarn. The pattern is a drop stitch rib, which knits very quickly, but looks quite intriguing. I charted the pattern. You can donwload it as a pdf file here. As he might uses it during work, I didn’t add any fringes, which might get in his way. So I used an I-cord cast-off.

One thought on “Download: Drop Stitch Rib Scarf – ダウンロード:ドロップ·ステッチ·リブ·マフラー

Leave a Reply

