Missoni-style socks ‘Wave’ – ミッソーニスタイルの靴下 “ウェーブ”

今週の金曜日、私は池袋の西武百貨店で次の編み物の勉強会を与えています。今回のテマは、靴下の編み方です。別のプロジェクトのために私はミッソーニスタイルのセーターに波パターンを研究しています。それから、私はシンプルなジグザグパターンを取って、 “ウェーブ”と呼ばれるペアを編みました。サンプルですので、一枚の色を反対になりました。私は一番上に波状フリルを追加しました。

Seibu Department StoreThis Friday I am giving another knitting class at the in Ikebukuro. This time we will knit some socks. For another project I am researching wave patterns to knit a Missoni style sweater. From that I took a nice simple zigzag pattern and knitted  another pair I called ‘Wave’. As they are samples, I turned the color concept around for each sock to show what it would look like. I used a temporary cast on, which allowed me to add wavy ruffles at the top.

Leave a Reply

