クンスト編みの新しい本が届きました – New book on Kunststricken arrived

先月、私はクンスト編みの本二冊を注文しました。金曜日、届きました。ニットカフェの生徒さんも見てみたいだと思います。多くの素晴らしいプロジェクトを入れてます。私は最初にどちらを編むべきであるのは難しいです。私はついに’Kirschblüten”(桜)という作品に決定しました。元日本の絹からそれを編むためにと思います。

Last month I ordered more books and instructions on Kunststricken. Finally they arrived. I am sure some of my students at the knit cafe will be interested to see them. Many amazing projects and it is hard to decide, which one to knit first. I finally settled for a piece titled ‘Kirschblüten’. I thought to knit it from original Japanese silk.

Leave a Reply

