Aizome @ home – 愛染@自宅

昨夜、私は家で藍染を作りました。ちょっと臭いですね。夏、オートバイで河口湖の久保田一竹さんの博物館へ行きました。とても素晴らしい作品を見ると編み物のためにも色々なアイデアを持っています。だから、結果を確認するには次の日を振り返って確認してください。愛染は、いくぶん使いやすいように、私は日本の青で開始したいだと思いました。それがうまく動作するはずですが、他の色に取得したいです。

Last night I have set up my aizome dye bath. From my visit to the museum of Itchiku Tsujigahana I have some ideas for using dyeing in my knitting. So check back over the next days to see the results. As aizome is rather easy to use, I want to start with the Japanese blue. Should it work well, I want to get into other colors.

Leave a Reply

