本当にニットメンズスカート – A truly knitted mens skirt

しばらくの間、私は男性用のスカートを編むについて考えてきました。最後に、私はそれを編んで終わりました。スカートの形のためにシンプルなAラインを使用していました。私の膝の下に編みました。パターンはヘリンボーンステッチです。それはちょっと男性ぽいだと思います。コショウと塩の色を作成するために私はの黒と白のウール100%毛糸2本を使用していました。それは、4mm針で編まれています。

デザインについて考えていたら、それは本当の男のスカート作りたいけど、同時にニットキルトだけではないと思いました。男性は特定の時に立ち上がるように、スカートはフロントで開くことができます。 ここで私はドイツの伝統的な革ズボン(Lederhose)と同じスタイルを使用していました。

フロントを閉じるには、ベルトはボタンがあり、フラップがその上にボタンでカバーするために編みました。背面はポケットがあります。それは本当によく着ている。冬のために私はそれでレギンスを着用するだと思います。

For some time I have been thinking about knitting a mens skirt. Finally I got around to do it. For a shape I used a simple A-line knitted to go below my knee. The pattern is a herringbone stitch, which give a kind of rougher look. To create the ‘pepper’n salt’ color, I used 2 yarns – black and white 100% wool. It is knitted with 4mm needles.

When I thought about the design I wanted to make it a true guy’s skirt, but at the same time not just a knitted kilt. As men stand up at certain times, the skirt can be opened in the front. Here I used the same style as my German traditional leather pants (Lederhose). To close the front, the belt has a button and a knitted a flap is then buttoned over it to cover the opening up. The back has a pocket. It wears really well. For winter I will wear some leggings with it.

Leave a Reply

