Sewing Machine – ミシン

Sometimes I needed something sewn for my knitting, an inside bag, a ribbon or other small items. Finally I decided to buy myself a used sewing machine. To practice I made some simple bags for my aikido gear. Yesterday, I made a simple pair of trousers. I used the same shape as the pants from my aikido suit. It turned out quite good. The shape is ok, but I need to improve on the details.

時々私は編み物のために縫い付けられて、袋、リボン、または他の小さい項目を必要としていました。だからミシンを買うことにしました。練習するために私は合気道の道着のいくつかの簡単な袋を作りました。昨日、ズボンのを作りました。合気道の道着のパンツと同じ形を使用していました。それはかなり良いになりました。形状はOKですが、私は詳細に改善する必要があります。

One thought on “Sewing Machine – ミシン

Leave a Reply

