ビーズクラッチ – Beaded Clutch

私はスタークロッシェで星の間中にビーズを付けることが出来る、見てみました。そのためにビーズクラッチをかぎ針で編みました。材料は黒のレーヨンロープと4mmの白いビーズを使用していました。

最初、クラッチを編みました。後で、同じ糸でビーズを縫っていました。サイドパネルを作って、帯からライニングも入れました。フロントのトリムのために革を使用しました。

I wanted to see, how I could add beads to start crochet. To try this out I made an evening beaded clutch. The material is a rayon rope in black. I used 4 mm beads in a sparkling white.

First I crocheted the clutch. Than I used black yarn to sew on the beads. I crocheted side panels and lined the clutch with a piece of silk from an obi. For the front trim I added a few pieces of leather.

One thought on “ビーズクラッチ – Beaded Clutch

  1. Congratulations! I’ve passed on the Virtual Blogger Award to you! Check my blog today to see and “pick up” the award for your blog. Pass it on if you can but if not -no worries-just enjoy your well deserved award!

Leave a Reply

